Contact Us

Louisiana

Landowners

Mark Mitchell
Phone: 225.954.0772
Email: mmitchell@res.us

Ross Guidry
Phone: 337.443.6908
Email: rguidry@res.us

Solutions
Brittany Fontenot
Phone: 337.443.6929
Email: brittany@res.us

Justin Ardoin
Phone: 337.443.6934
Email: jardoin@res.us

North Carolina

Landowners
Judson Smith
Phone: 919.209.1060
Email: jsmith@res.us

Credit Sales
Cara Conder
Phone: 919.209.1052
Email: cconder@res.us

Solutions
Chad Evenhouse
Phone: 919.209.1059
Email: cevenhouse@res.us

Pennsylvania

Landowners
Michael Comstock
Phone: 205.541.4110
Email: michael@res.us

Zachary Gray
Phone: 724.316.2627
Email: zachary@res.us

Solutions
Jon Kasitz
Phone: 717.371.6797
Email: jon@res.us

Robert Maiden
Phone: 717.497.6121
Email: rmaiden@res.us

South Carolina

Landowners
David Phillips
Phone: 803.572.3130
Email: dphillips@res.us

Solutions
George Walker
Phone: 843.735.0066
Email: gwalker@res.us

Texas

Landowners
Blair Brummell
Phone: 972.979.1040
Email: bbrummell@res.us

Solutions
Kari Sutton
Phone: 281.254.7178
Email: ksutton@res.us

Virginia

Landowners
Charles Smith
Phone: 804.380.0269
Email: csmith@res.us

Credit Sales
Claire Wolanski
Phone: 804.591.4060
Email: cwolanski@res.us

Solutions
T.J. Mascia
Phone: 252.723.0815
Email: tmascia@res.us

West Virginia

Landowners
Joshua Currey
Phone: 304.531.4546
Email: jcurrey@res.us

Solutions
Kevin Roush
Phone: 304.981.7003
Email: kroush@res.us

Media and Press Relations

Russ Krauss
Phone: 713.986.9222
Email: russ@res.us