Contact Us

Arkansas

Landowners
Ross Guidry
Phone: 337.443.6908
Email: rguidry@res.us

Solutions
Kari Sutton
Phone: 281.254.7178
Email: ksutton@res.us

California

Landowners
Michael Comstock
Phone: 205.541.4110
Email: michael@res.us

Solutions
Aaron Revere
Phone: 804.687.6316
Email: arevere@res.us

Delaware

Solutions
Marty McHugh
Phone: 908.910.8091
Email: mmchugh@res.us

Florida

Solutions
TJ Mascia
Phone: 252.723.0815
Email: tmascia@res.us

Iowa

Landowners
Lucas Lilly
Phone: 217.979.2415
Email: llilly@res.us

Solutions
Tim Moritz
Phone: 412.337.0833
Email: tmoritz@res.us

Louisiana

Landowners

Mark Mitchell
Phone: 225.954.0772
Email: mmitchell@res.us

Ross Guidry
Phone: 337.443.6908
Email: rguidry@res.us

Solutions
Brittany Fontenot
Phone: 337.443.6929
Email: brittany@res.us

Justin Ardoin
Phone: 337.443.6934
Email: jardoin@res.us

Maryland

Landowners
Tim Beadell
Phone: 443.826.5704
Email: tbeadell@res.us

Mike O'Neil
Phone: 805.403.5547
Email: moneil@res.us

Solutions
George Kelly
Phone: 410.568.2746
Email: gkelly@res.us

Michigan

Landowners
Lucas Lilly
Phone: 217.979.2415
Email: llilly@res.us

Solutions
Tim Moritz
Phone: 412.337.0833
Email: tmoritz@res.us

Minnesota

Landowners
Lucas Lilly
Phone: 217.979.2415
Email: llilly@res.us

Solutions
Tim Moritz
Phone: 412.337.0833
Email: tmoritz@res.us

Missouri

Landowners
Lucas Lilly
Phone: 217.979.2415
Email: llilly@res.us

Solutions
Tim Moritz
Phone: 412.337.0833
Email: tmoritz@res.us

North Carolina

Landowners
Judson Smith
Phone: 919.209.1060
Email: jsmith@res.us

Credit Sales
Cara Conder
Phone: 919.209.1052
Email: cconder@res.us

Solutions
TJ Mascia
Phone: 252.723.0815
Email: tmascia@res.us

New Jersey

Solutions
Marty McHugh
Phone: 908.910.8091
Email: mmchugh@res.us

New York

Landowners
Joshua Currey
Phone: 304.531.4546
Email: jcurrey@res.us

Solutions
Jon Kasitz
Phone: 717.371.6797
Email: jon@res.us

Ohio

Landowners
Joshua Currey
Phone: 304.531.4546
Email: jcurrey@res.us

Solutions
Heather Haynes-Long
Phone: Phone: 614.403.4250
Email: hhaynes@res.us

Jon Kasitz
Phone: 717.371.6797
Email: jon@res.us

Oklahoma

Landowners
Ross Guidry
Phone: 337.443.6908
Email: rguidry@res.us

Solutions
Kari Sutton
Phone: 281.254.7178
Email: ksutton@res.us

Oregon

Solutions
Melissa Denena
Phone: 713.303.7877
Email: mdenena@res.us

Pennsylvania

Landowners
Curtis Carothers
Phone: 724.991.1086
Email: ccarothers@res.us

Zachary Gray
Phone: 724.316.2627
Email: zachary@res.us

Solutions
Jon Kasitz
Phone: 717.371.6797
Email: jon@res.us

Robert Maiden
Phone: 717.497.6121
Email: rmaiden@res.us

South Carolina

Landowners
Jordan Mills
Phone: 843.714.1195
Email: jmills@res.us

Solutions
George Walker
Phone: 843.735.0066
Email: gwalker@res.us

Tennessee

Landowners
Judson Smith
Phone: 919.209.1060
Email: jsmith@res.us

Solutions
TJ Mascia
Phone: 252.723.0815
Email: tmascia@res.us

Texas

Landowners
Ross Guidry
Phone: 337.443.6908
Email: rguidry@res.us

Solutions
Kari Sutton
Phone: 281.254.7178
Email: ksutton@res.us

Virginia

Landowners
Charles Smith
Phone: 804.380.0269
Email: csmith@res.us

Patrick Link
Phone: 815.931.8912
Email: plink@res.us

Credit Sales
Claire Wolanski
Phone: 804.591.4060
Email: cwolanski@res.us

Solutions
T.J. Mascia
Phone: 252.723.0815
Email: tmascia@res.us

Wisconsin

Landowners
Lucas Lilly
Phone: 217.979.2415
Email: llilly@res.us

Solutions
Tim Moritz
Phone: 412.337.0833
Email: tmoritz@res.us

West Virginia

Landowners
Joshua Currey
Phone: 304.531.4546
Email: jcurrey@res.us

Solutions
Jon Kasitz
Phone: 717.371.6797
Email: jon@res.us

Heather Haynes-Long
Phone: 614.403.4250
Email: hhaynes@res.us

For Solutions in all Other Locations, please contact: George Kelly, gkelly@res.us or Russ Krauss, russ@res.us